LLVM-CTH: The Fifth Workshop on LLVM Compiler and Tools for HPC

The LLVM framework is a vast ecosystem surrounding a compiler core which enabled various advances in source-code tools, debuggers, linkers, and a whole host of programming-language and toolchain-related components. Similar to the very successful LLVM-HPC workshop at SuperComputing (SC), we want to provide a forum for LLVM-related discussions and talks from academia and industry at ISC.

The workshop is held in conjunction with the ISC-HPC during the ISC workshop day.

Date Thursday, May 16th, 2024
Venue Hamburg, further details on https://www.isc-hpc.com/travel.html
Contact https://hps.vi4io.org/about/people/externals/anja_gerbes

This workshop is powered by LLVM.

The workshop is organized by

Agenda

  • 2:00 - 02:30 CEST 1)
    topic
    name – affiliation
  • 02:30 - 03:00 CEST 2)
    topic
    name – affiliation
  • 03:00 - 03:30 CEST 3)
    topic
    name – affiliation
  • 03:30 - 04:00 CEST 4)
    topic
  • 04:00 - 04:30 CEST 5)
    Coffee Break
  • 04:30 - 05:00 CEST 6)
    topic
    name – affiliation
  • 05:00 - 05:30 CEST 7)
    topic
    name – affiliation
  • 05:30 - 06:00 CEST 8)
    topic
    name – affiliation

Participation

The workshop is integrated into ISC-HPC. We welcome everybody to join the workshop, including:

  • Researchers/Engineers from industry and academia working on high-performance computing
  • LLVM developers
  • Interested domain scientists and computer scientists interested in discussing compiler issues.

1)
05:00 am PDT, 13:00 UTC
2)
05:30 am PDT, 13:30 UTC
3)
06:00 am PDT, 14:00 UTC
4)
06:30 am PDT, 14:30 UTC
5)
07:00 am PDT, 15:00 UTC
6)
07:30 am PDT, 15:30 UTC
7)
08:00 am PDT, 16:00 UTC
8)
08:30 am PDT, 16:30 UTC
  • Impressum
  • Privacy
  • events/2024/llvm.txt
  • Last modified: 2024-03-18 20:32
  • by Anja Gerbes